Preparing for my new cooking show

in #partiko6 years ago

Just did my intro video today. Am really excited about this. I haven't been this excited about cooking in a while.

Super grateful for the steem platform as it has pushed me to improve my skills, try new things and meet awesome new people.

If you want to join me on for my cooking shows, follow @cryptokitchen

I'm going to be posting at least one video per week!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/metama-preparing-for-my-new-cooking-show-1528403414683.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow that's a handful! Looking forward!

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't recognize those labels., where do you shop? That chicken COULD be Publix by the container.
Seems like it's all organic, so perhaps WholeFoods, or Sprouts?
You never answered my last comment/reply to your comment @metama...
Did my breath stink or something? ha ha 😈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28