Just using 1000 partiko points

in #partiko5 years ago

Nothing to see here.
Just using 1000 partiko points to upvote me

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the example

I'll take 10 points, thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol remember that you get points for upvote too...😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha oh I suppose you do????

Posted using Partiko iOS

5 points . Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I meant to reply here! But I’ll take 10 more points ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Im just happy people are still on Steemit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

But are they? Have you seen @chekohler and his calculation? Only about 15.000 active accounts. Have you seen his blogpost

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw that... but whatever, I’m here for the long haul. I have not other social media and no real life friends so I got nothing better to do

Posted using Partiko iOS

ha ha ha But you have a family !
I like that you are here and I like Steemit as well

Sometimes the kid do go to sleep! No always, but sometimes 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just commenting

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @minimining! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.776 which ranks you at #12774 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 15 places in the last three days (old rank 12759).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 251 contributions, your post is ranked at #190.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86