Village Bangla : where You can find LIFE is Beautiful😘

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hlww guyzzz welcome to my blog
I hope u guyzz doing great 😉
I m fine..
Today 2nd Eid day is going on..
Its great
I have always enjoyed eid day with my friends..🙃
I have visited some village areas. This places are amazing..i loved it..i love to hangout this places..
The bangla village areas are so beautiful..u will get amazed..
Here are some amazing pictures u would like..

Copy Right free
Device: Techno CX air

This are some Bangla village pictures..
I love to do photography..
Though i use mobile phone..
The picture quality is not that great bt i hope
U guyz will like my post and do upvote
My vlog and also do comment if u like my vlog..
Thanks for visiting my blog.. ☺️☺️

ABOUT ME:

Hi
I m Mohiminul islam
I m a university student
I m doing my BSCE in civil engineering
I love to do photography
And i loving the steem life..
I love each and every one of you..
U guyz are amazing 😉
My hobbies: i love to travel alot, i love to eat different typs of foods..its my ambition to taste every food in the word..u can call me Foodie 😂and also love to hangout with mu buddies 🙃

Thanks for visiting my Vlog
😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 22.22% upvote from us for your 2745 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17