I have many questions about partiko.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

I stumbled upon Partiko the other day and have been trying to understand what partiko is all about. Please if you have some information about Partiko, share it in the comments below.
I have only vague ideas about it. But it seem to be very interesting.

From my end little is known about partiko.
if you have any information please share.

We would like to understand how to get the most from partiko.
Are there youtube channels explaining very easy ways of getting the best out of the steemit blockchain.
Bless you all

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Partiko is great!

It’s a mobile app that allows you to read, post, and interact on Steem.

It’s a much better experience than trying to use a website that may not be fully optimized for mobile.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @nateaguila
I like it already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85