The day in the game room.

in #partiko5 years ago

I visit a game room in Prato city, as a mountain girl i never see one before, I did not visited many places in my life unfortunately but this little trip to the game room make me very happy.
I visit it with my stepdaughter but she did not enjoyed it as much as I did.
To me it seems like a mini Las Vegas, by the way I never visit Las Vegas so i have no idea about how it looks.
But in my imagination look like this only more and more big!!
I loved it, I tried games like a crazy teen during the spring break. I felt super excited about all the games.

All the slots made me curious. Unfortunately I don't have money to waste in all the games, I just play some and had a lot of fun with them.
My stepdaughter get bored easily with these games but I liked them.
She tried only some games where she can fight with zombies and drive motorbikes.
She liked motorbikes a lot.

She played some games if she do not understand them but she was happy and I was happy too, the place is super cool.

I will tell you better about this experience tomorrow and I will post more photos :)

I want to try to post with partiko, so cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11