Who Do You Trust With Your Nudes?

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Here Forever

It has been said that when you put your images (or really anything) on the internet that it could technically be there forever.

I never believed them until that leak a few years ago of all those celebrity nudes. Aggitated, concerned and unsure for a minute I erased some social media, scrubbed Google and got Mega.

Then I heard about a leak of data from there.

Is there nowhere safe on the internet!?!

Of course there is.

I suck at technology. It makes little sense to me. But I found some handy sites to set me on the way.

Mashable seems to always know how to be sneaky-sneaky.

Other ideas from The Guardian.

What About Accidents?

A slip if the finger, putting your phone in the your pocket and it clips the send button... or whatever. These things happen. Have you considered the accidental sending consequences.

I didnt mean to post this article and now I sit trying to edit but it's already done... it has only one tag Partiko and is half done till edits are complete.

You can't be careful enough... or can you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @nudishprudist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97