Earn Free Dogecoin with Earncrypto.com

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-earn-free-dogecoin-with-earncryptocom-ejphgcd2-1537276965876.png

I am earning about 10 Dogecoin a day now with Earncrypto.. watching short movie Trailers, taking the odd survey...

It adds up quickly.

You also earn 10% from Referrals.

Here is my link if you want to join..

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=94125

You can choose whichever crypto you want. I have earned a few Steem, Steem Dollars, EOS, Stellar, Cardano, Reddcoin, etc....

Full disclosure: This is a referral Link and not a scam ... I have been able to withdraw a few hundred Dogecoin to my block.io wallet.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

How long you been using this site?

Posted using Partiko Android

For about a year now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wao that's a long time I will give it a go

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah... I mostly set my iPod to watch videos while I work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

U need unlimited wifi though to watch the videos... I do it when I’m at Starbucks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I try this today it is awesome I was use to work on site like this earngg they were using engageme.tv on and this TV show very few ads now than I stop using that.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know eh... easiest way to accumulate some extra crypto coins. Which ones are you collecting so far ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I start with doge but I have a lot of those after first withdrawal I will change to some come do you know any which one rewards more coins?

Posted using Partiko Android

You can accumulate the smaller ones faster... but Dogecoin has the fastest withdrawals...next day into my wallet.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28