My First Partiko PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I was on a visit at my friends this afternoon and before I noticed it was almost midnight.

And tonight they'll take us one hour of sleep.

We're switching to summer saving time, hehe and it's minus 12 C at the moment.

I need to go to bed and it's perfect time to give Partiko a try.

I don't know how it will look like.

The phone screen is too small to check and edit my photos.

I took them today. One in the morning and one in the evening.

Steem is rising, my friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

pictures looking nice and one looks warm while other one is so cold.

A few days ago I also just used Partiko. But I have not made a post. I only use Partiko to comment and vote. This app is worth to use by adding the reward point system

Btw, beautiful sky. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem is indeed rising and is about to explode my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice pics and welcome to Partiko. Drive safe

Posted using Partiko Android

Weeeeeeelcome to Partiko 💙 @partiko LOVE Steem♨World ♩♬
from twitter link :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Whatever you do, don't spend the points and HODL them to the moon!

Awesome that you tried the partiko app. I still do not own a smartphone :-)
Sleep well dear @oldtimer.

Looks solid and fine on my laptop!

oh yeah, Steemit is rising! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39