When You're Too BusysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Something unexpected came along and there's no way to make a decent post tonight.

Luckily we have a great option for short and sweet post from the smartphone.

@partiko is an ideal choice for that.

I took this photo of sunrise today.

Perfect shot for the wallpaper.

Partiko is soo fast that my draft escaped on me even before I have time to say goodbye. It looks like I need more practicing.

Click my referral link on the bottom if you want to join.

Now I'm editing on my computer.

Good night, my friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This picture is fabulous. Keep up the good work.

Without a doubt, Partiko has become a very useful tool, if some day I have a smart phone for sure I will be part of this great community.

The photo is perfect, greetings Oldtimer!

Thank you so much for recommending us!

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I could, but they are not laptop friendly and I cannot use a phone with my arthritis and bad eyes. Old people problems.

Tell me about that.
I tried to edit the photo.
Impossible.

Haha! We make do! My snail's pace is slow, but it is working :)

Awesome shot. Resteemed :-)

beautiful shot... just wow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just amazing sunset!

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

A glorious sunset i still have not tried Partiko yet

I'm glad I was able to trick an experienced photograph.
Or maybe it's just an Alberta phenomenon.
It's actually sunrise. They look the same most of the time.
Thanks for the comment.

I went back and looked again and note I even skim read over the line where you said

I took this photo of sunrise today.
So the photo not only tricked me my mind did as well and skipped that line

howdy sir oldtimer! that's a good enough shot for a post, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17