My Entry: PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #60 -BLACK AND WHITE

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello, good morning steemians!

I am so glad to submit my entry with this contest.This is my second time submitting and here is my entry for today.

It was me so lonely sitting down on the sea wall, missing all the love of my life.Living away from my family is not an easy game to play in my life.Sacrificed for the sake of my love.The pain deep inside in my heart, keeps on haunting my day and night.

Thank you @portraitcontest

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @quochuy @arcange @hr1 @yehey @firepower as witness

@surpassinggoogle be strong and God bless

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecrets #ulog

Thank you so much.

Loving you.
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

great picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13