Sort:  

But just the tip you got the rest?

Posted using Partiko Android

this post is absolutely genius!! haha

Ah I think facebooks users deserve all the credit. Ok no fuckem I will take it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fuck yes!

Oh no wait!

Ah..... Screw it....

Fuck yes!

Yes so much yes. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

No, Sick a duck and also you're a sexist, racist, facist, gamerist, memeist!

I love how constructive facebook arguments are, they really help provide a platform for dialogue and push the human race foward! Now we have a whole generation of people who have no social skills and try to our PC one another

Haha yeah, if you can't be right then be the one with the bigger following 🤔 Westside for life.

Never been a FB user. I've done twitter, but since 2008 I've made less than 15 tweets, and have 0 followers. I'm not even gonna pretend to know what brought this on! 😂

Not much really I wanted to post something and was enjoying a beer then figured if I can't post according to "Steem" standards I will try facebook or twitter standards haha.

Ah, I get it. I think.

That's the kind of stuff FB users say? What a front-hole that Zuckerberg guy is. That's my opinion. Didn't you post that meme of the guy fixing the Disney robot, with the caption "The Making of Mark Zuckerberg?" Man that was funny. I couldn't stop laughing for like an hour after I saw that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12