November Tomato!!!

in #partiko5 years ago

The first tomato is officially growing on my plants! It's a Pagan miracle!

After all the hand pollenating, I was afraid it wasn't working, since I wasn't seeing gobs of tomatoes, so I inspected the plants. I have ...one, one tomato, ah, ah, ah.

I planted the seeds for my plants in April, I think. Yeah ...nothing in Phe Time works at the same rate as Normal People Time. LOL

Be good, Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations 🍻 Is it oxheart tomato?

They are "black krim" tomatoes. 😁

Yeah! Heirloom tomato :) I try oxheart next year from seeds I took from ones I bought at my favorite market stand. Good luck for the harvest!

Thank you, you too! :)

Heck yeah! Tomato!!! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

🍅🎉🎆🎇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82