Banana program stella belle week 7

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hello my guys i have contribution to you in banana program week 7

there was a young man who inherited from his parents. Because he was a simple family, he only got a little money and several books. Before he died, his father advised, "My son, these books are an invaluable treasure. Father give to you, read and study. Hopefully your future will change better. And this is a little money, use it to make a living and work diligently to support yourself. " Before long, the money left behind was used up. For a moment he looked at his father's relics books. He remembered the message from his parents to learn from the book. Because of laziness, he took a shortcut. The book is sold to friends who want to buy because of pity. Instead, he gets rice for daily meals. A few moments later, the young man had to start working roughly to make a living. What made him wonder, a friend who used to buy his book, now his life looked comfortable and advanced. Out of curiosity, what made this friend succeed in his life, he came and asked. Although he did not want to reveal the secret, after being urged and sorry to see the fate of the young man, finally the friend opened. "Actually, I was greatly helped by the book you sold to me. I used to buy the book because of pity for you. I just let it dust in the corner of the room. One day, fad because I want to know, I read it and it turns out, wahh ... it's really good! An amazing life lesson. " "That's not all," continued his friend. "In the book the message is tucked away, so that the reader, after mastering the contents of the book, wants to practice it seriously. Really, I'm lucky I got the book from you. Look, my life has changed. Actually, where did your books come from? " Hearing the story of his friend, the young man was very sorry. His father's inheritance was far more valuable than he thought. Because he was lazy to read, now he was only a rough worker who lived rudely. "The book is actually a legacy of my parents," replied the young man. "Honestly, I'm lazy to read it and don't know that my father kept a very valuable message. Really, I'm sorry. Friend, can I borrow the books again to start my new life? I want to be able to change my life for the better. "

Welcome newcomer
@will54
@angie21
@sextories
@tellurian
@biscute

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@pidie, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17