Sort:  

That's great @pixiepost, and a happy Sunday to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried a different design today he he. Happy Sunday to you too! ❤🙏🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Like the new design. Rainy day here. Just going to relax and read a book.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! It's fun changing it up sometimes. :) I love reading on a rainy day or a good movie. What are you reading? 📕📓

Posted using Partiko Android

Drained by E.H. Reinhard murder mystery. I have a Kobo ereader and subscribed to book bub which sends out a daily email with free and low cost ebooks in my selected categories. I always get the free ebooks and get to read alot of different authors. Occasionally I will buy the next books in a series if I really enjoy the book.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh nice! Then you can read a whole wide range of books before committing any money to them. Smart way to go! 🙌 I love reading. Unfortunately I don't have enough time. Sat nights are going to be reserved for that soon though.📖📚 ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81