The Game Of Life

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)


Image Source

This is the game we all play
No one is left out
From cradle to grave
Whether we like it or not

Who makes the rules for this game?
How are the winners or losers determined?
What is the prize for winning the game?
We are still searching for the answers

However in the game of my life
It is the game only I can play
I will take full responsibility
I am both the problem and solution

In the game of my life
I make my own rules
I only to prove to myself
And compete with myself not others

For I have no time for failure
In my mind only success or survival exist
Because it is those difficult moments
That build me up

The seeds of greatness has been sown within me
All I need to succeed is inside me
And no one can stop me
To fulfill my destiny.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Una realidad, saludos

Thank you for visiting @magoo57

Posted using Partiko Android

That is a poem of real substance. Owning up and taking responsibility for the outcome of your life. Thanks @positivesteem

We have only 1life. Let us live it to the fullest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @positivesteem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.796 which ranks you at #1331 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1326).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 237 contributions, your post is ranked at #164.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 41.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @positivesteem!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

love the poem. It will open for some things that you don't waste the opportunities even if you fail with it.

@lynchmichael thank you for your comments. I believe that there is no failure, only success or survival.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23