CONGRATS TO PARTIKO FOR UPDATING THE APPLICATION ! CHANGES ARE GOOD.

in #partiko5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/pouchon-congrats-to-partiko-for-updating-the-application--changes-are-good-oawaxzxv-1541400377293.png

I was updating my applications on iPhone and I stumbled to this update.
I can see that I can use my points.
I will put them to good use on this post.
Glad #Partiko is moving up and creates
An incentive to use the app.
I wish multiple pictures can be easy to load right in.
Hope for the best for the app.
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

WoW 😲
It works. I did get points out of the points for PARTIKO.
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh nice, I just noticed. Partiko makes steemit so much easier to use. I love it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88