MY ACTIFIT REPORT FOR FEBRUARY 11,2019

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I don’t feel it today.
Anyway 5k on the book.
Habit has found its match and there you have it steemians.
I was going through my post from a year and it was rewarding to have them in the blockchain.
Again I missed postin it before midnight. Darned it !
Best place to be.
Steem my friend to the end.
Stay fit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Shit does happen sometimes. But you made it today and that counts. Kudos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Oh no!! I started to post earlier - just because I don't want to forget. Tomorrow - or rather today, do remember :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88