I HOPE EVERYONE IS HAVING A GREAT WEEKEND. IVE BEEN RESTING.

in #partiko5 years ago

HOWEVER I DO PLAN TO RESUME MONDAY


I HOPE EVERYONE MANAGED TO GET OUT INTO THE FRESH ARE AND SEE THE SUN. I FORGET THAT FEOM TIME TO TIME. MOSTLY BECAUSE IM ALWAYS AT THE COMPUTER WORKING. NOW THAT THINGS ARE DIFFICULT. I NEED TO REMEMBER WHEN TO TAKE REST. Btw, FIRST PARTIKO POST USING EDITOR AND PUTTINGUP PICTURES. I LIKE!!!! AS I SAID IM USUALLY HOME SO I USE IT MOSTLY FOR NOTIFICATIONS, COMMENTINGAND GETTING TO CONTENT. JUST NEVER FORMATTED A POST! NICE JOB #PARTIKO

THE CLIMB IS NEVER EASY BUT THE PRIZE AT THE END IS WORTH IT.

TAKE ALL THE TIME YOU NEED TO REACH GOALS AND YOULL BE AMAZED BY HOW MANY MORE YOU CAN ACCOMPLISH


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Get well soon @prettynicevideo hope you are all right.

Posted using Partiko Android

One day green one. 💚 unyil then, one foot on front of the other, until I fall for the last time and they have to do something...

you are a strong woman indeed!. Take care and enjoy the Sunday

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for your valuable content. i also try to need rest in my weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

THANK YOU FOR THE MOTIVATION AND THE CAPS LOCK

CAPS LOCK GOOD, CURSIVE BAD

SINCE IM ALMOST BLIND, I CAN SEE MY ERRORS AND FIX THEM. LOL. SORRY.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71