Eat Stomach Full!

in #partiko6 years ago

Inspite of being hungry all day, I found something to eat at the right time. The roasted corn filled my stomach and my heart too.

Photography @puregrace

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/puregrace-eat-stomach-full-1530986980118.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@puregrace, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Well here in our country these are named as "CHALI" and i love eating it as it is in the picture with some lemon and spicy ingredients on it
Yumm yumm

Wow... great view you have here, it seems we both have similar way of selling roasted corn by the roadside, this is how we sell roasted corn, with pear or coconut in Nigeria. Sometimes is either images (2).jpeg
roasted images (1).jpeg or boiled
images (3).jpeg


Disclaimer: photos are not mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86