Guess What Time I Checked-In On My Partiko App Today & Win 100% Upvote On One Of Your Posts!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Guess What Time I Checked-In On My Partiko App Today & Win 100% Upvote On One Of Your Posts!

Winner will be announced tomorrow!

Game Rule:

  • Specific Time

You have to be a partiko user. If not yet, you can download the app on your phone:

https://partiko.app/referral/purepinay

(Once you successfully downloaded the app with my referral link, come back here and let me know in the comments below to get an upvote on five of your posts! 👌😉) And join the game!

The answer to yesterday's contest:

Guess What's My Current Rank on Partiko At 9:45 Am Today & Win 100% Upvote On One Of Your Posts!

🔹 Rank 62

###Since nobody got the correct answer or even close, I'll give a little Upvote to everyone who participated in this contest;

@atongis
@apenny
@chekohler
@lyann
@maxbow
@merrylsummer
@mrme1984
@chesatochi
@willspatrick
@benedict08

Updated Everyone received 10% Upvote on their post except for @mrme1984 (waiting for a new post 😉)

Thank you to everyone who participated in this contest. See you again on this next round! 😉

@chekohler won three times this week! What are you waiting for? Join the contest everyday, you might just get lucky! 😉🤗

Also, please help resteem to get more people to join the contest. Share the fun! 😘🤗

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks madam.😊

For todays contest my answer: 8:10 AM

Posted using Partiko Android

8:36 am

Posted using Partiko iOS

8:42 am

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16