The new trainer vicfangio broncossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hay friends wherever you are, this time I will post about American football that doesn't know about this strong competition and the speed the player must have when running with the ball in hand and this time my favorite club has just replaced his coach.

And not only that if you like this sport, you should visit youtube @broncnutz channel someone who is like a real commentator for the club he likes, and the latest post about broncos

I actually didn't know about this sport, and when I saw @broncnutz posting it on steemit, I just found out about this sport and the more I saw it on youtube the more I liked it, and I didn't know which club to go to,
Thanks to him, I like this sport and I will share the youtube @broncnutz channel on my social media account as a sign of my gratitude for the good comments for the club he likes.
All three Brincos players are always fit so that they play the maximum.

Hopefully with the new broncos coach you can go up to the top board again and succeed again, and don't forget to visit the channel because every competing broncos will comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @qira!

Thank you so much for the recommendation!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 6.45 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 8.26% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @qira!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%


You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @qira

We have planted already
5786.09 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 32821.93
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @qira! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73