I Concede Everything To You, You Concede Nothing To Me. (Part 27)

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

The week after me and Sarah kept seeing each other. We met on a Saturday night and i brought her to this secret beach it was small and out of town.

Only a few people know about the place and that night only the two of us. She loves the scenery that night, we saw this big boat slowly sailing in front of us in the distance with just enough lights on it.

The sound of the wave and the quiet night it was romantic. I open a bottle of red wine and brought two small wine glass for us to get in the mood. She was really happy and surprised i found such place.

I brought a small mat for us to lie down and look at the stars while we drank the wine slowly. She keeps staring at me i knew she wanted me to kiss her. I moved closer towards her and hold her back with one hand and hold her face with the other and kissed her.

We kissed passionately about 2 minutes later i heard footsteps in the distance. I stop kissing her she was confused so i said someone is coming she got scared. I said don't worry I'm here. Few men came and just walk through us, it was just men doing their job not sure what they were doing but they were carrying something and put it into the van.

In my mind was never mind they kinda ruin the moment so i told her lets go she said ok. When we drove off i ask her would you like to go to a hotel? She said sure. We went to a nice backpackers the place was surrounded by trees it was a nice quiet place for us.

I paid for the room and we went to the room and we can't stop kissing. We undress each other and i carried her and put her against the wall and made love to her the whole night.

The next day we woke up took a shower and i made breakfast for her. It was simple toast bread with butter and peanut butter with a cup of coffee. She enjoyed it, we had a great night. She was very quiet just like me. So we just ate while looking at each other.

But i felt bad because i told her this is just a friend thing something like friends with benefits. I don't believe in love anymore because i believe love fade. No matter how deep is your love towards an individual its always fade away.

All my previous love always end the same way which hurt me the most. The beginning was great you fall in love hard. I did everything for them but as the relationship progress the fire always fade away. Whenever that happens it hurts me so much. I always chase that fire making sure it doesn't fade but it fades anyway it frustrates me so much.

This time I'm always honest with the person I'm with i told them we will never get married and we will never have children. I just want happiness and lovemaking of course just want it to stay that way. Surprisingly Sarah agreed to it.

We did a lot of crazy things. At night we will drive to the beach.

(To Be Continued)


The picture was taken from Canva application edited in Canva as well you can download it for free at play store.

Hi, guys if you miss any parts of the series feel free to check out all the previous parts below :)


Part1
Part2
Part3
Part4
Part5
Part6
Part7
Part8
Part9
Part10
Part11
Part12
Part13
Part14
Part15
Part16
Part17
Part18
Part19
Part20
Part21
Part22
Part23
Part24
Part25
Part26



Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75