Eating Healthy - Getting My Dip On (Recipe & Process)

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

you just made me hungry lol how are you @raj808?

Eating healthy it is part of our lifestyle, so finding recipes like this one it is very cool. I will tell @evecab we should explore new recipes to make our healthy diet more interesting and not monotonous.

Take care my friend.

Hi m8.

you just made me hungry

Ha ha, well... get your munch on brother ;)

how are you raj808?

Not great tbh. Chronic illness is still fcking me up... but I try not to think, or go on about it, too much.

I'm glad the recipe appealed mate. I thin if you just remove the fish element and jazz the couscous up with some veg and a nioce dressing it would make a fine vegan lunch/dinner. It warms my heart to think that my recipe will be made by friends half way across the world :)

How are you guys and little Tayel doing? I saw you injured yourself in Judo, but apart from that all ok?

I love everything that is spicy, I love fish, and I love it when you mix both plus the fresh cucumber, I think it's an excellent combination.

I love everything that is spicy, I love fish

Then this is the dish for you fmbs25. I'm glad you enjoyed the post and recipe idea :-)

That cashew dip looks fantastic! My boyfriend always loves dips, so I'm constantly trying out different combinations for hummus, guacamole and anything similar. I'll have to remember this combo to try out soon. Hope you're feeling well these days!

Yeah the cashew dip is a winner @plantstoplanks :)

Hope you're feeling well these days!

Not great tbh. Chronic illness is still fcking me up... but I try not to think, or go on about it, too much.

I'm glad the recipe appealed.... get yo dip onnnn 😂

Thanks for the recipe)) For the first time I see cucumbers used ... we usually have carrots and celery in little batons.

I've used celery in the past as well, it is so healthy and makes an excellent dipping utensil for a nice humus or Tzatziki.

I'm glad the recipe appealed @amalinavia.... get yo dip onnnn 😂

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.

@Helpie is a Community Witness
For more information about our project,
please visit this month's UPDATE post.

Thank you for the curation @helpiecake & @ashikstd, much appreciated :)

our humble pleasure. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I love cashew and I think anything with cashew makes everything taste better. One of my favorite food next to bacon.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @raj808!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.639 which ranks you at #1789 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 95 places in the last three days (old rank 1694).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14