I can not log in to my account through steemit.io ...Does anyone else facing the same problem?

in #partiko5 years ago

Hi. Since few hours I could not enter to steemit.io but I can still use Partiko and wardrugs .. and smartsteem too...

Does anyone facing the same defect

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah up until just now! Posted this comment from steemit! So odd that steemit has to go down same day as fb??!!

Hi... i still can not log in till this moment.. can you ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg I’m logged in but I cannot transfer money! I just tried to use steemconnect and it did not work?? Says my account is invalid! Lol not good!

Will check back tomorrow!
6809C6D3-E4FD-478E-9E14-72F5798DEA12.png

Thank you for your fast reply... I will wait and let's see what will happen
👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it has been down for hours, now off and on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.79% upvote from us for your 1276 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87