Just a quick 'fuck you'

in #partiko5 years ago

To the 20 people in my carriage on the 21.15 from Merstham to London Victoria.

I fell asleep and woke up... on my way back to Merstham.

So just fuck all of you who walked past me getting off when I was sleeping at that final stop.

Honestly if someone's asleep at the last stop on a line fucking wake them up you muppets.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah but they didn't want to bother you.

Posted using Partiko Android

On this particular occassion I wish they had!

Posted using Partiko Android

But you looked so cute and peaceful ...

I'm sure I did!

But I didn't wake up feeling that way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude that fuckin sucks! Hope you got home safe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi eventually yes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Always drive. That way if you fall asleep you will know it soon enough.

Probably not a good idea after 5 hours at a beer festival!

Otherwise yes!

Or maybe I wouldn't realise it?!?

Posted using Partiko Android

Or maybe I wouldn't realise it?!?

There are risks involved in this approach.

Oh no what time did you get home that is so annoying xx

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not home yet! Delayed me by 2 hrs. I'm just fuming at 'the public'.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my god that is crazy. You must be so annoyed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I-m over it now at least... and will more over it after more sleep!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's brutal! Public transportation has always astonished me, more so the people than anything.

It's pretty unreal huh!? At least I'm finally home - 2 hrs later than expected!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @revisesociology!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.091 which ranks you at #3250 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 10 places in the last three days (old rank 3260).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #20.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06