Luvbnamome dropped off her Wound VAC, and now we wait for her blood work. Cancer lifestyle

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I’m in the car here at LabCorp, waiting for @luvbnamome to finish her blood work.

I’m happy and I’m sure @luvbnamome is happier that the wound VAC is out of her life.

The Wound VAC came with its own shipping material, so we just had to drop it off.

Cancer isn’t just hard on the body, but the time that is lost to appointments can be a burden.

I’m @runridefly, and I will drive @luvbnamome to every appointment, because we are a team.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have been wondering how things are going since she started chemo. You're both still in my thoughts. 💙

Things are better than before the radical mastectomy. Long road ahead, but @luvbnamome is doing well

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09