Hip hip hurray hip hip hurray

in #partiko6 years ago

Hello its me Sabir last time I introduced you to a new beautiful steem app in which you've to earn points for upvote resteem steempower

As we know football worldcup is going there was a match between france & belguim so I bet on france and you'll not believe me I won 5000+ points and I'm on 6th position in leader board keep supporting me to top the leaderboard.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/sabirshah-hip-hip-hurray-hip-hip-hurray-1531288340606.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow i don't know any of a thing exist like this thank to you i will download the app now

Yeah download its a great app you'll love it

Posted using Partiko Android

How will I use my point to get vote

Posted using Partiko Android

How will I use my point to get vote

Posted using Partiko Android

It'll show resteem & upvote option in near future

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72