Why I like @partiko!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

This is only like the 3rd post I ever made on @partiko 😜 still getting use to it...lol

I have only had this app for a while now and I am hooked, mostly for me it was the great notifications at first. Like Gina on steemit but better 😉👍
And now that you can chat, send direct message... Another awesome thing!

I think this is going to grow big in the future and more people will love it as much as I do.
Also they are so helpful and answer any questions you may have, thanking you for using it etc.
Really connecting with us.. Love that.
That's why I decided to deligate to @partiko a while back.

And after listening to @crypto.talk in Words with Witty this Friday.
I decided to give @partiko my vote as witness 👍
A shout out to @crypto.talk for taking the time to tell us about @partiko
And to @enginewitty for the idea of having him on the show.. Always looking out for us 😍

If you haven't already downloaded the app, I truly recommend it.

So worth it and I love how easy I make my comments in here 😆

I wish you all a wonderful weekend. Much love to ya'll 🤗❤️🤗

bitmoji-727434482.png

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png

Monster Butthug to @enginewitty for this badass banner!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad you heard me sweetness! @partiko is going to bring the blockchain into the social network genre!

Posted using Partiko Android

💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

💪👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I always hear you Witty 😘 and this is one of the reasons, you always look out for us and update on new Awsome things and sites to recommend 😉👍
I'm swept away by this one.. Lol
@partiko rocks!
And so do YOU ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko really make steemit activities way faster than others apps. Thank you for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know right? 😉 That's what I love about it so much.
Makes things much easier 👍
Thank you for commenting and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

The partiko app is my go too 😬😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess we both found our Go then 😎😍 Go @partiko.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! We are so glad that you like it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really do 😉 and excited to be a part of your journey!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really love partiko 😍 instant notification I get.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes me to 😉 that's the best part!
Thank you for commenting and have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Same to you ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

I've noticed several people using Partiko, lately. I didn't know it had messaging or chat features, though. I'm gonna have to give it a try!

Yes that's why I decided to try it out as I was curious cause so many used it. And then a good friend @enginewitty recommended it and I tried it out and loved it instantly 😉👍
So easy to comment and I get notifications on everything and I can chat with my friends here 😍
Absolutely worth downloading.
Thank you for your comment and I wish you a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Me too. I am a first round partiko delegator for that reason. Not a lot but it helps them.

Esto parece una buena idea... Uhmmm interesante...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85