Started using Partiko. I wonder why I happened to be so late!

in #partiko5 years ago

Finally, I started using @partiko Android. Although I was aware of it's existence for quite a while now, I never bothered using it. Infact I developed a negative opinion on my mind about their increasing advertising. You can see it whenever you go through comments made from it.

But now I realize that @partiko is the true steemit application that made many lives very easy.

And this slider to determine your voting weight. it's really incredible I say.

Overall, @partko is the easy to use steemit friendly mobile app. Try it out ASAP.

My rating for this app is 4 out of 5!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

omg, I never realized it was an app. I just thought it was some mobile feature. Shows how dumb I am in these matters. I will check it out

Awesome! Thank you for finally giving us a try! Welcome to the Partiko family! We will work hard to make it 5 out of 5!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure you can! Thank you for this manual reply. All the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

💪 anything you would like to see so that you are willing to give us 5 out of 5? Please let us know!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sathyasankar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28