How I handle my steemit pressure?

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Always a toss hold two possibilities in its hand and that we all know it is head and tail. To be honest, steemit blogging is just a business for each and every person standing out of crowds and all of course! We all are here to earn rather then loose. Putting forwards to my own experience I found only a handful steemians are generating enough income to sustain their family needs. Moreover a vast majority of people have been distracted by seeing them only.
Two month back, I was totally new and didn't know anything much about it but now my doubts are clear regarding different kinds of tactics and statics related to gaining upvotes and popularity, bunch of people might be using this but I am not among them.
What I think that newbies are not either aware of it or even if they are then it doesn't matter they might not have plenty much of dollars to spend?
Sorry to say! But sometimes I found my content and even others that are pretty enough to fitch plenty of upvotes, people do appreciate my work but they give 0.0005% upvote. Oh man! That part is horrible.
I handle.
It is not that depression did n't touched me up but I found myself learned enough to manage and rise up.



*** Leave your too much expectations in dustbin.***


Whenever steemit depression strikes my head, the only thing I remember is that I have another career option, my all doubts related to this is now cleared. I am preparing for NEET and what I learned is that I should focus more on real world first rather than virtual world and spoiling my golden opportunity and potential.
Yes! But for today, I don't have any job to do, so you can say that steemit is only available option in front of me.


***Focusing on building quality inside yourself.***
Above all, I consider quality rather than quantity. As a newbie and a new blogger there are some quality issues but I am working as hard and as much as this can be possible to improve myself. This point is necessary even if I am frustrated because this give me a satisfaction that sooner or later I may win. So, I am focusing on English grammar and vocabulary each and every day this give me a warm relief you can say.
*** Deal with patience.***
Whenever I write I always determined that except me nobody is gonna going to read this. Yes there are too many reasons to point out but I will just tell a recent reason that I found yesterday i.e curation trail. So a vast majority of people are getting a part of curation activities for their members and we newbie suffer the most. Best part is that I am pretty much sure about my future projects and program. Otherwise In my view this platform is disastrous!

So try to be consequent regarding this.

I changed my thinking while taking part in contest.
Change is the law of nature. It is inherent property. So today's crowds are running towards SBI and contests.
So, I pick up some of the challenges just to improve and learn rather to win SBI.
Sometimes I win sometimes not! Sometimes it hurts sometimes not!

Reason is again simple, talents are scattered all over here. So you can't assume yourself to be the ultimate winner. Isn't it!
***" Beauty is the eye of beholder." ***


*** Beware of fake contest and use them to reduce stress.***
It had happened with me three times within three past days. There are some fake contest going around. So, be careful while exhausting your stamina. They just waste your time. Yes, to manage upvote it can be a best trick for you too.! They don't give you SBI but give you certain upvote. That's indeed the best thing as writing an article cost you more hours than creating a comment. So, I use them to increase power. Lol!
***See future and gives yourself a break.***
I am at the age of twenty. So if I keep up writing and learning then in upcoming 10 years, I may become a professional writer then there are thousands of possibilities waiting out there. I may become a freelancer or other stuffs even in my own country. Such type of thought keep me upgraded.
***Stop creating time consuming post.***
My first most time consuming story was " stone god" It's story was great but due to low reputation, it's performance was disheartening. I put 12 continuous hours in that but I didn't succeeded. So I am sticking to 50 words, freewrites or small article to focus more on quality type of contents.
*** My recent big change.***
That's for myself. You can see at my cover page what is written. Enhanced era#2 it is just an alarm of quality and my homework. More will be era more will be talent.
***Blogging idea.***
According to SEO policies of Google if you have a desire to join blogging website, you might be knowing how hard is to come up your post on first page. If I continuously post one article daily it will take me about one year to come on first page but if I have plenty enough articles then it will be easier. Just copy and paste. Even to unable monetization you have to post for atleast 15 days regularly. *** Yoga and meditation*** This I will recommend everyone. I do this to minimize my stress.
***Pick the right path.***
Don't sit considering fate! Previous week an indeed strange job opportunity opened before my eyes. I was selected for teaching biology of class 11 and 12 in my own tution where I was going to study chemistry. I did a demo and they got impressed. My monthly salary offered was $150. I know this is small but I am just undergraduate and with a no teaching experience.

Perhaps In India chemistry tutors earn much much more than this and I will win this opportunity someday too.
But I rejected because I just want to achieve my dream job first.

Thanks that's all I want to say, I am identifying my best opportunities and I will go forward to it.
I don't know what's going to be in future but what we see in present may not be the future.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/saun-how-i-handle-my-steemit-pressure-1530947324031.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I put 12 continuous hours in that but I didn't succeeded. So I am sticking to 50 words, freewrites or small article to focus more on quality type of contents.

I'm focusing on the freewrite challenges, myself. It doesn't put too much pressure on me, so I'm not always stressed. Maybe when I'm a faster writer or when I have more time, I can attempt the longer posts, but I won't force myself if I can't.

I am pretty much sure that except me noone is goona going to read this.
It seems you read that.
After that I wrote many articles some are longer some are shorter but if I will receive same upvote for both type than it is better to stick 50 words.Isn't it?!!

I completely agree. Not every post needs to be a long one. And just because it's short, doesn't mean its low quality. For me, I'll just go write on my own pace.

Hi @saun, thank you for your participation in the "Exclusive Blogging Course Giveaway Contest".

Thanks for confirming this.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

To be honest, steemit blogging is just a buisness for each and every person standing out of crowds and all of course!
It should be business instead of buisness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69