Crypto analysis on the fly

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Crypto loves to make moves when I'm away from home, but don't worry I won't take credit for today's move.

However, if you read my last crypto post I discussed what could happen with steem and litecoin if we saw any green out of bitcoin.

And here we are...

The price of steem is currently trading above support and a close at 45 cents or higher will be bullish.

Litecoin has blasted through the $51-52 area discussed and is looking like it will be established firmly in the new range.

The range has an upside of $71 but there are some potential resistance points on the way.

Either way we got the move we were looking for.

After more than two years posting to steemit this is my first post done from my phone. I guess just like crypto Incan advance too 😉 lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice post from phone... Just bought my first smart phone yesterday. I know how to turn it on and off.
https://steemit.com/photography/@manorvillemike/pictures-from-my-new-phone

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 17.92% upvote from us for your 3100 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

This was a really good move tbh, I'm expecting 0.5$ before more downside, but can't really be sure, what I know is that BTC still has some resistances and MAs to pass before I turn bullish...

Nice phone post m8! If I didn't like editing my posts so much I would start doing the same!

Thanks man. I'm only gonna do so in a pinch. Prefer more formal posts from my laptop for sure :-)

Volume is the most encouraging part as it is building whereas previous runs higher would see decreasing volume. A sign? Maybe...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76