APPICS is NOT leaving the STEEM Blockchain. They released their announcement earlier because of me *DELUSIONAL*

in #partiko5 years ago

That second part is a joke.

But I'd like to think it is true and I am that important. Specially after I've released a video calling myself a Crypto Guru.

I need to prove myself. 😂

But now in all seriousness.

I have been talking about this for a while and in my last post where I spoke about it we saw that they would release an announcement in 2-3 weeks time.

Guess what... They told me that 2 or 3 days ago and the announcement is here.

I am glad with the news and that they are not leaving our community but they will be also integrating EOS.

To learn all about it I would recommend You to go and read @appics official announcement.

Read the announcement here: https://partiko.app/appics/announcement-appics-dual-blockchain-solution?referrer=sergiomendes

I can't wait to see how this will work out and how it will influence the number os users and the traffic on the platform itself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well done @sergiomendes, you made them answer quickly, a real Crypto Guru. 👍🙏😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I've got the power. I feel like a strong member of the community lolol just joking. I know most likely I have nothing to do with the fact they announced earlier... They probably just wanted to surf the trend of talking about eos and get that extra clicks ehehheh

I'm glad to find this news from Crypto Guru

Keep up the good work Bro

High value comments ask a question or add to the conversation. What can the person say back to this comment but thank you? Nothing.

Just fyi based on prior conversations you and I have had on this topic.

You are right. But here you know that is a safe place for any type of comments ehehe my posts are always silly 😉

Nathan is trying to help his peeps create high value comments, so I am chiming in unwanted lol. We get enough spam around here, as you know.

Appics is on this list of high paying STEEM dApps. Tasteem rates much higher. Where have you been eating lately?

https://steemit.com/esteem/@bxlphabet/which-dapps-have-the-best-payouts-on-steem

Ehehe I have uploaded there a couple of days ago. I will probably be uploading another review in there today👍

Posted using Partiko Android

We need people first in building social network, Comments & Contents comes second, High Value comments & Engagement comes third

I rather see one comment "Thank you" comment from a human than Zero comment & 500 auto votes on my own post

I want to see people who build Social media platforms to use their own platform to communicate than using Discord & Telegram even if its uncomfortable

Eheheh I hope I will be able to learn more about all of this stuff. Cause usually me and technical stuff are not the best friends. But I will try to become better at crypto lol ehehh

Crypto success comes from focusing on your most important activity that will bring you the most results. This activity is like the first domino in a chain of dominos…each one building sequentially on the other. You must simply to identify the first domino, and work on it until it falls

Find the lead domino, and whack away at it until it falls. -Gary Keller

If you chase two rabbits you will not catch either one. -Russian Proverb

I would guess they will be integrated in Voice.. 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL Voice... that announcement was so anticlimactic 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Agree with you. I'm like: where is the link to download it?

Eheheh no... Having their own token will make them a competitor of VOICE.

I like EOS so much that I bought some. I was thanked by watching the market drop. Sorry. LOL 😢

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheh yeah I have seen some comments about the price drop. Well hodl and everything will be fine 👍

@sergiomendes, thank you for sharing this with us!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. I still have some portraits of yours to share as well ehehe

and what's appics, can you give me a lil review about it?

kinda an instagram on steem :D think it is still in beta so it is not on playstore.

Thanks for replying. 😉 If you don't have access yet You can go to their Instagram and send a DM asking to be part of the BETA 😉

had no idea that they had instagram profile, it is maybe easier because i had to instal telegram to get to them :)
i thought they will go out from beta till now. the app looks ok, and it is easy to use, i just am not used to just post 1 photo on steem.

With this new huge changes they will be updating and changing stuff... Hopefully sooner than later eheheh

As bil said. It is a photography dapp on the Steem blockchain similar to Instagram. You can find them on instagram and send a DM asking access to the Beta 😉

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.630 which ranks you at #1705 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 1713).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75