Call Vogue I am ready for my close up

in #partiko6 years ago

I have finally discover the best angle for my face to look flawless and beautiful.

I'm Vogue ready.

I accept Crypto as payment to do my Cover article on Vogue.

You can start calling me the First Male Crypto Model.

No. My arms are not broken. It just happen that the only place I have flexibility are my shoulders. Weird right?

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looks amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just like to be silly eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

oh wow! you posted this whole thing using Partiko, the app can do more than I appreciated!

Yeah it ia pretty awesome. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73