I am ill that's why I haven't been here. (Apologie)

in #partiko6 years ago

Today I just wanted to try and share some images with You and kind of explain the reason why I haven't been here very often.

I have been in bed with fever and in pain. Only today I am feeling a little bit better to get some work done.

One of this days I will record a video talking about it. I can't promise when because this is something that I am not still ready to talk about and have been affecting me since I was a Young kid.

But one day I will open up with all of You and explain all about it.

Also I have some prerecorded videos that need edit but I am going to make a huge effort to edit one of them to share with You tonight.

Meanwhile I hope everyone is feeling amazing and enjoy some more photos from the day I was walking around in Cutty Sark, London.

Once again I am so sorry I haven't been in here.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Quick recovery my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I am hoping that by the end of the week I will be fully recovered 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.191 which ranks you at #2812 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 22 places in the last three days (old rank 2834).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #152.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23