Nervous breakdown. Quitting my job. Crying. Wanting to vomit. Fast heartbeat. *WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME*

in #partiko5 years ago

I was going to record another video tonight before go to sleep because tomorrow I'll be working all day.

But I just can't get myself to do it..

Am I having a nervous breakdown?

This is a really weird feeling.

I might quit my job.

Now I am going to shut up before I keep going.

Maybe I will be able to come up with some cool stuff tomorrow. It will all depend if this weird mix of feelings go away or not

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Maybe I will be able to come up with some cool stuff tomorrow.

You ARE already cool. Just be You. the rest will come.

Eheh I am so not cool 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

You live in London so just quit your job and start something new 😬 Come and visit me in Australia 🙄

But I am a stage in my life that I don't want to be working offline. Eheh and since I found out this decentralised world I know it is possible. I just have to find a way. Eheheh

I should have been Australian. My parents got an offer to move to Australia before I was born. Spoiler alert they said no. Bahhhhhh

Just hate them a little bit because of it lolololol I think I would be so much happier if I was an aussie 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, well yeah I mean who wants to work offline 😂

Would be great to be born here, or at least to have some permanent residency... why did they turn it down?

What are you going to do? I saw your "update video" yesterday. You told me to stay here and publish content on Dtube and now you want to step back :( ?

Ohh they were young. Had somehow an okay situation in Portugal (also the fact back then my father was an alcoholic didn't help lol)

Ohhh and believe me. I don't want to step down but also I don't want to become homeless 😂😂😂

And I think if I will have to go back to work full time I will get in such a depression whole that I won't even be able to create anything in here.

But I am working on solutions to stay here ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Hm, sorry about that didn't know. ☹️

Haha, I know what you mean it's tricky, but you don't need any Visa for the Uk (well maybe soon haha), so you can do whatever you like which is far better than I have at the moment. I can't work full time because of my Visa restrictions I am only allowed to work 20hr a week!

Anyway, I guess London is very expensive when it comes to accommodation?

Or what if you are looking for another job that you like? So you get extra money, and you can invest it in different coins 🤔?

Everything in here is SUPER expensive. But worth it to me. I am one of the crazy people that loves this city.

Not everyone "survive" to London. A lot of people come and go because it is not an easy place to live.

Posted using Partiko Android

Tommorow is another day. I often have that feeling what you have right now. Maybe this is because weather and change of climate? We are just people. Our organisms are complicated and there are many reasons to this. Just stay positive. "Give yourself little rest from life"

We can't rest from life because life doesn't ever rest. It is always here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @sergiomendes I know what you feel because I am also suffering from anxiety, just remember that there are people out there experiencing much worse.

You are so right. It is just difficult because that night I felt I had no control in me. Even this post... I didn't wanted to share it and upload. 😉 But thanks for the wise words and today I'm feeling a little better ❤️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Try to calm down, go to sleep and know that tomorrow there is a new day, a new beginning. You will see things different and hopefully your mood will be much better!
And if you really want to quit your job, let the universe find a better one, know that it can and will find a solution for you! Heads up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Worst part is that I don't really know why I am feeling this way today grrr

Posted using Partiko Android

Everything happens for a reason, so the spiritualists usually say. That being said/written, you will find out soon what's the point of all of this. Perhaps some change is around the corner. Try to look forward for a positive surprise in your life, and it can happen. I hope the best for you.

Thank you so much. And I hope You are right 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 11.73% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.514 which ranks you at #2029 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 22 places in the last three days (old rank 2051).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 359 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71