Tell me Your hangover Stories

in #partiko5 years ago

It's been a while since I have uploaded an hangover post...

I would say... One week? 😂

When will I learn my lesson?

I want to know your hangover stories and what tricks You use to try and feel better...

To me I always try to eat something before go to sleep, drink some water and when I wake up hangover what helps me a little is some cold Coke and a lot of sleep. What about You?

Keep Your eyes open for the Vlog later... There might be some clips from yesterday.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm from Poland, there is not enough time in the world to tell you about hangovers :)
But the best way to fight with hangover is - we call it a wedge!
it means - what you poisoned - that's what you need to heal :D

eheh I have heard about that "treatment" but it doesnt work for me. thinking about the drinks I had the day before only make me wanna puke LOLOL

Too bad I don't have a real real hangover stories yet. Life as a mother is so busy and by the time I have leftover time, my bed is calling up to me to sleep. Hope you are getting better. =)

eheh I believe as a mom you probably have already many "hangovers" from being so tired from all the hardwork it takes to be a parent ehehhe :D

The Mexican remedy is a bowl of menudo. It solves problems tacos do not.

what is menudo?

It’s a spicy soup made with hominy, beef tripe, and sometimes pig feet. It sounds disgusting, but it’s awesome. Even my children, who aren’t adventurous with food, love it. You add chopped onion, chopped peppers, cilantro, and a squeeze of lime. You can roll up tortillas to eat with the soup like you would eat dinner rolls.

Best remedy for hangovers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhh not for me. I am not into spicy at all.

Hi, @sergiomendes!

You just got a 0.9% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.643 which ranks you at #1675 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 20 places in the last three days (old rank 1695).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 184 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31