Saturday of "Carnitas y Tacos" #cancun

in #partiko5 years ago

If ever come to Mexico you probably know about our love for the "Tacos" I been living in Cancun since the day that i birth, and this is the first time that i visit this place

in this restorant you can find evrything you can eat about pork, it is funny cause it was also my firdt time that i eat "sesasillas" wich is basically a little of the brain of the pork in a fried 🌮! What I love to this place is that they make they own tortillas at the moment 😍 and you probably know that we love tortillas!!

But what's really got me in love was the "Salsas" or sauces OMG! i just LOVE IT! im the kind of persons (and my wife can ratify it) that cant eat with out a sauce or chili sauce

I have to say that I'm on diet, but... once ever since it's not bat isn't?

Grettings from Cancun!

Saul Q.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yesterday I was in a Mexican Restaurant and oh my good everything was so spicy, even the cocktails, nevertheless I enjoyed it a lot.

yeah!!! Love it!!!!!

@sfcq240788 has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

That all looks wonderful. I love the set up of the restaurant. I have never been to Cancun, but I sure do love Mexican food. I have not tried any brains though lol.

yeah!! omg you are a nutritioner!!! dou you have online consult?

Yes I do. I help people lose weight naturally, and also blog about it.

Wow, thank you!! do you make online consults?

Es importante estar a dieta, pero mas importante es romper la dieta.

Jajaja si de vez en cuando si!!

Posted using Partiko Android

yummy wish to eat that food

Yeah was delicious

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

I'm so glad I'm making tacos for dinner tomorrow night. You have me wanting them right now! Love a good salsa too, but nothing tops a good guacamole!

Congratulations @sfcq240788! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71