The Professional Shitpost

in #partiko5 years ago

I don't always create crap content, poopy posts, or hot "shteemers" but when I do I set my sights on the trending page. This is why I've created this stunning, free and very original template to lure you into my vault of self help feel good regurgitations.

I can sense the kiss assery welling up within you. I really get off on the feeling I get from steempower being siphoned from the pool into my rewards tank. I post, you upvote and if you're lucky, I might respond with the tactics of a criminal or politician. That is to make safe, and agreeable comments with no concern of any contradictions. I will contest those and any accusations with counter accusations. I will answer questions with questions that have no clear answers. If I feel cornered I will bring up your state of lacking and inability to achieve ego death. Perhaps, I might even imply that you don't fully grasp what a blockchain really is!!! Furthermore, I will tell everyone you support ripple!!

FYI calling upon the ego death trolls is a classic pro blogger/social media master move. Simply pay them in autovotes and dangle delegations and they will troll and shill so hard for you.

This trending addict is the grown up version of the kid that would make up shit like "dynamite" when playing rock paper scissors. But, now they have the internet and here they have been allowed to control crypto without any moral or ethical rationalism.

No steem police or agency can take your liberty to plunder or re-rig a system for your benefit. But, steemians will know your trending stench well and some may say pphheeewww you stinc and mute you. Or they might just scroll on through the sea of steem and give some upvotes and comments to a random redfish that used a super cool header.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Mmm how would I know if you are trending, and seeing any value on a post above 5 dollars tends to mean move the fuck along...unless you are meesterboom then stay awhile. Now that I think of it 5 dollars is a generous cap. !tipuvote 1

Posted using Partiko Android

I need to find this meesterbooom.. thx for the support. The five dollar mark is about right, anything above that is usually fully circle jerked.

I'm taking things one shitpost at a time, and I'm going to work more on my professional looking posts..

Posted using Partiko Android

HIGHLY rEsteemed!

Partiko Matters!

Screen Shot 2019-03-07 at 5.35.11 PM.png

Very much appreciated @frankbacon

Posted using Partiko Android

slow clap bacon gif test 3  both brows.gif

“I will tell everyone you support ripple”..... I didn’t think you would scoop so low haha 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was the most wide reaching offensive thing I could come up with, at the time..I'm sure I can out do myself, I know I'll be trying 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

It can always be worse though... like “I will tell everyone you hold Verge 😱”

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post is supported by $0.63 @tipU upvote funded by @smokingfit :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by skramatters from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78