Partiko Points - What do they do?

in #partiko5 years ago

I've been playing with the @Partiko app a little bit since installing it on my Android phone recently.

It looks OK so far, but there's still a but I need to learn a good chunk more I think.

I do have a couple of questions for the Partiko brains trust though.

Firstly, what exactly are Partiko points, and what do they do? I notice I've beem accruing them for using the app, but haven't worked out what they do.

Secondly, the search function seems to return some pretty old results rather than recent pieces. What am I doing wrong?

Any advice would be appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You can use the point When you publish a blog post and get upvote from them. More points you pay - bigger upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the reply. So basically it's just an avenue to buy an upvote if you make a post using the app.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. You get points for everything you do and get bigger upvote When you use points. You see exactly the value of the upvote before you choose to use it. But Only at your own blog post. Not comments

Posted using Partiko Android

1000 points give upvote 0.038usd

Posted using Partiko Android

Apart from the funny search... how are you finding it? Considering to install it...

Not hating it, but not loving it either. Still getting used to it I think. I think I'd love to see a @steempeak mobile client. That would be awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, I would definitely go for that! I do enjoy using Steempeak as a way of writing drafts!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28