✴️ ENLIGHTENED: SNICKERDOODLE ICE CREAM! LOSING WEIGHT IS SIMPLE! 🤤

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

HEY STACKERS!

I’m always on the lookout for new and interesting snacks that I can enjoy without ever dieting. 💁🏼‍♂️

This New Enlightened Ice Cream that I found at Whole Foods is only 240 Calories (for the whole thing).

I could care less about calories... I never count them. 😏

All I can say that this tastes 10X better than most full of fat Ice Cream brands. The cool thing is that I don’t have to worry about getting a gut by eating this! 🤣

As you guys know, I don’t believe in diets such as Low-Fat, Paleo, Keto, Vegetarianism, Atkins, or any of them out there.

Don’t get me wrong, these little diets do work for couple of weeks but who wants to live the rest of their lives with these type of restrictions? I sure don’t!

Most of the time I eat what I want just by applying Intermittent Fasting in my life. If you don’t know what that is, google it! Haha

Oh yeah, I just had 3 of these ice cream pints all in one sitting. I just can’t help myself. 😬

Anyways, what do you guys usually snack on? If you ever come across this brand of ice cream, please do try them out... you won’t regret it.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

If you are curious in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine and earn some tokens, you can sign up here.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs

➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co

➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin

➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha! You are hilarious @stackin Jebuz!! Glad you founds something new to enjoy. My son got a gift pkg of chocolates from a friend this afternoon, there is one chocolate in there called "snicker doodle!" It must be the flavour of the day! Cheers! My snack tonight after a nourishing taco bowl is....... wait for it......wait...... wait! A cup of nourishing tea :D

I have no idea what a snicker doodle was, stuff is delicious haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

...great! Now i am craving that damn chocolate! Can't handle the suspense. I've no idea what it is either 🤔😸🎶

So Delicious brand is even better. But that one is good as well

I like the arctic zero brand but they discontinued it last year around where I live, I got pretty pissed 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

So Delicious brand
Is even better. But that
One is good as well

                 - silverd510


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That will come in handy for my sweet tooth cravings! Will check it out on my next Whole Foods visit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I eat these types of ice cream everyday for like a year... I think I’m addicted 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I usually snack on carrots...i never thought about a low calorie ice cream before. Whatever it is, they don't have it where I live (South Korea). Thancs for the info.

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s hard to find these, I had to hit a health food store 😂... you live in Seoul! Awesome, I was born there but now live in Las Vegas 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Making me crave some ice cream lol

With this thing, you can eat the whole thang and lose weight 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

well @stackin this is a good lesson

Keeping it simple like usual 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.522 which ranks you at #156 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 155).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 197 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

sir @stacking I’m always on the lookout for new and interesting snacks that I can enjoy without ever dieting. Thats pretty good advice . thank you sir .I love your interesting ideas.Yap we need to try new .@kingrefat

You can really cook. This is amazing food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17