✴️ LOOKING AT MY CRYPTO PORTFOLIO! WTF! 😳 🤣

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-looking-at-my-crypto-portfolio-wtf-1534193156235.png

WHAT IS UP STACKERS!

I’m here sitting in my H2 and decided to look at my crypto portfolio and guess what? It sure looks like shit! 💩

For the last few months, it just keeps going down and most of you investors probably wondering what the hell is going on!

Well, we have been in a huge bear market since the beginning of 2018 after the huge rise up in 2017. 📊

We may see more hurt in the following weeks and that is expected. However, there is huge opportunity for all of use soon enough.

If you missed the bull run in 2017, we will all get another chance but the question is, how low can we go?

No one knows!! 🤷🏼‍♂️

Trying to catch a falling knife is always bad. I’m waiting for confirmation in other words, capitulation!

When that fear index hits below 10, that’s when you get in. Timing is always important when investing.

So what do you guys think? Is this the low or can we go down much further?

All I know is that after this huge correction, there will be a huge opportunity for all of us to get some major gainzzzz! 💯

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Not really sure how low we can go, hopefully it warms up for the winter!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can say the sun will rise up after October 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

For sure a cold season right now for alts bitcoins back up to 50% dominance when it was alt coin season it was roughly 28% dominance. Alt coin most likely is about 2-3 months away but its a great time to get stacking on them at low costs! Can you just imagine if steem goes back to $13 or heck even $5 each that's 500% to 1,300% increase if you buy now!!!

That’s a fact, a few months of fear... I just need to time it right. Squeeze every penny on its lows 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo, the term "trying to catch a falling knife" has been a huge topic of discussion on Steemit it should be it's on tag lol

I'm in the same boat man. I have one or two alts that I'm confident about, but I have a feeling that we are going to see one or two more painful drops before capitulation.

Hope all is well stackin!

Totally agree with you... the project other than steem for me is EOS. We can see another 50% but I’m ready for it 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah, EOS is going to be a huge money maker in the future!

If only I had stain lvl fiat lol I have to bet on the smaller cap coins and pray my educated guess pays off lol

This crypto game is like Las Vegas, they take all your money 😂 jk

Posted using Partiko iOS

Put it all on black ahahahaha

These days more like trying to catch a falling guillotine!!

But if you manage to catch it 🤑

THAT FACE😜 Dont worry, be happy 😁🧡💛🧡

That is my happy face 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I mean i kinda like it. Lol.



Snapchat-102164708.gif

😆😆MY HAPPY FACE😆😆

I still think, that the whales who invented "HODL!" for the stupid masses are laughing their asses off.
Personally after having lost nearly my whole investments, I also lost my interest in crypto and I'm sure many people experience it the same. On the positive side, the few projects that will survive this, will rise strong in the next years to come.
Blockchain is the future and all we get is a T-Shirt that says: "I survived the Crypto Bubble!" Cheers!

Keep your head up, there will be time soon enough when the bulls comes back in a few months. I should make a shirt that says, “I bought the crash” 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

The market isn't friendly at all. I wonder how those just joining would be motivated.

Please, let me know your expert insight on the current reward system on steemit with 0 SBD payment.

I was still pushing content when steem was at .80 in October and November... it was the best decision ever. Gained tons of steem! 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Im at an ATL. My portfolio is 30% of what it was at its peak. I should've taken some gains out. I'm a hodler but I do need to learn to read the market better and take some gains when possible.

When everyone e is bullish, take those profits 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm continuing to buy with prices like these! Nobody knows where the bottom will be like you said, but its hard for me to pass with lows like this!

It might go lower lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

True, but I’m your optimistic on the future. I’m longing for the long run!

Also, I think you introduced me to Pariko. Thank you for that, I love it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just prevent yourself from looking at your portfolio, take a look when it bounce back😉

I will look again in 2020 and I be like oh shit! I’m Rich again 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can't even look at the portfolio because we are back at the year ago prices hahah crypto might give heart attack soon lol

We may go back to a year and a half 😳 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75