Hey anyone know why the 5x free points for watching ad videos isn't working?

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Just tried it for today and it will not let me do anything and I still have 5 times available

  • Edit * it was fixed right after I posted this 😆 just in time to watch all 5 ads right before the reset. Thank you partiko y'all are doing amazing work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What is the error you're getting dear @steinz

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thank you for responding as soon as I got done posting this I tried it again and was able to watch all 5 before the reset so that was perfect timing 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to know that it worked. In future if you face any issue please reach out to me and I will try to help you. Hope you're liking Partiko experience. If yes, I would suggest you to share your experience through one post. This will help your account to be popular and use tag PARTIKO

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much I really appreciate that. I'm loving partiko so much because I got fed up with trying to use steemit or busy on my chrome app that I had almost given up on it completely but partiko made me get back on in full force and actually enjoy posting content again

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok that's awesome. At @partiko we work for our users to experience the best of steem. Please share your experience through the post.. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Tell me more!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75