Partiko, is this a Glitch - I Up Voted An Article Twice

in #partiko5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/streetstyle-partiko-is-this-a-glitch-i-up-voted-an-article-twice-xbusnb4t-1549756433335.jpg

So far I have been using Partiko like crazy to post on Steem. For some reason it has upped my Steem game overall. So for that I thank the @partiko team. Way to go!!

I have noticed a few things that I think could use a change but this one really called out. I was able to up vote @hilarski ‘s recent post twice, and then saw that I received ten Partiko points plus 10 more Partiko points for two up votes for the same post.

I was going through my feed, saw his post and went in to read it. I up voted it, and when I came back to my feed, it showed as though I did not up vote. So I up voted it again. Then I checked my Partiko points, and had received 20 points total. I trsted it again on another post and same thing.

This has to be a bug 🐜 🐛.

BUG Bounty in Partiko Points????🤷🏽‍♂️🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh yes @streetstyle, maybe there was some kind of overload and an error occurred, in any case it is quite interesting!

Hehehe that might be my bug bounty bonus 🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

De seguro debe ser algún error @streetstyle el cual te permitio votar en dos ocasiones esa publicación pero mientras muy bien que hayas recibido 10 puntos por voto positivo con la aplicación de Partiko. Feliz noche y que pases un excelente Domingo en compañia de tus seres queridos

Thank you so much for reporting! We will work on fixing it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. I didn’t want to take
Advantage of the points this way...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi friend you're right catch and share that a really a problem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir you are right about that I also noticed that. thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

An interesting situation @streetstyle and I think that this is most likely some kind of program failure!

espero puedas solucionarlo. feliz fin de semana

You have to check, maybe there was some error, @streetslyle.

Have tried to restart you phone?
And check it again.
If it still persist, then it can be a bug.

Havent experienced it on my end.

Hope @partiko is listening or checking it now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We can confirm this is a bug. Will fix it in the next release!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82