MENE Gifts Me An Awesome Birthday Present steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago


I turned another year young today. Being a November baby I am under the Scorpio astrological symbol.

I opened my email application today to find a welcome gift. A MENE 24K Investment Jewelry Gift Card. The denomination was based on my years of birth. Which I will only allow you to assume...lol

Thank you very much to MENE and looking forward to opening my Harvest Plan charm next month.

Unfortunately, I couldn't add my new gift to my remaining balance. I'll make another purchase next month of either a Scorpio charm in platinum or gold...stay tuned.

Don't forget to signup for MENE here >> https://goo.gl/eisycu << New signups are awarded $5 MENE Credit as well!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @tonygreene113!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.270 which ranks you at #7944 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 114 places in the last three days (old rank 8058).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #99.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Right on Tony! Happy birthday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86