Finally @partiko at iOS allowing you to get upvotes from the App

in #partiko5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/toofasteddie-finally-partiko-at-ios-allowing-you-to-get-upvotes-from-the-app-lkcrxbzu-1541334337145.png

@partiko has released a new update for the iOS users finally allowing to get upvotes from the app depending on the amount of points you have obtained by using it.
That’s a pretty good update for iOS users that till now we couldn’t enjoy of the @partiko benefits.

I’m going to test it right now by spending 3500 points out of my available 10780 earned just by using the App.

Good work @partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don't think I will use it... I just hate all the "Posted using Partiko" everywhere

Thank you for the advice! We will start to retire them as we continue to develop, please stay tuned for our uodates!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you guys do something as @actifit or @steem-ua do @partiko will be unstoppable

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whats your thoughts on Partiko? I see its popular but havent used it yet! Do they reward their users?

I really satisfied with @partiko performance actually. It is my main app at the phone.
They reward the users with points that you can exchange by upvotes if the app. I think it’s pretty fair.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the review! One thing we would like to add is that as Partiko start to get more delegation, the value of Partiko Points will go up!

Posted using Partiko Android

So, how is it? If I delegate I get more points?

Posted using Partiko iOS

We will announce the delegation plan on Steemfest, please stay tuned! Thank you for your continuous support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice. I think I will give it a try ☺

Hi @toofasteddie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.006 which ranks you at #3571 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 3565).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85