Stuck in the traffic...

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

On a hurry all day!
Four hours meeting this morning, no coffee break, no lunch.,. Very intense...

I almost skipped my running session today but , at the end I did it!!!
Now stuck inside a taxi on my way to the airport for a 2 days Business trip...

At least I have managed to see green numbers at Coinmarketcap!!! 😂😂😂😂

Come on crypto market, go up!!!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Go up Crypto! Have a good trip @toofasteddie!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Today was a good day for cryptos. My portfolio went up by 17%.
Its nice to have, but I dont really care. Just interested in the long term evolution and I hope it will go up :D

Well said. Will where we go with this green numbers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Forza Steem, forza, recupera un po' di terreno!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17