JUST POWERED UP ANOTHER 11k

in #partiko5 years ago

On my way to a million steem. I think I can get there if bitcoin continues to go up :) leave a comment for some upvotes

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's a great thing. Is that your step to follow up SPUD (Steem Power Up Day) on May 1?
Wow..

Haven’t heard of this. What is it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

SPUD which use #spud is a movement which initiate by @streetstyle and well supported by @nathanmars @soyrosa @theycallmedan @clixmoney @mindtrap @abh12345 on May 1. In that day every steemians who has attention to the steem invite to support it. As a new comer i just powered up 7 steem. And now i see you have powered big amount. So I noticed it as a follow up the #spud.

Thanks for supporting this initiative @rokhani Stay tuned in because there will be another SPUDay, just not sure how soon but there is talk of having another one. #spud

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is my little participate for this community. I am so glad to take a part

I know you can, you do great numbers when hoping in and out to stack more coins no BS.

I’m ok I guess. I take losses a lot too. But I think it’s because I stick with proof of stake coins. They create coin out of no where.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Naturally, I also think it's because you watch the coins you chose to invest in & develop an "if this then.../ if that then..." strategy apposed to hoping in looking to get rich over night lol. Idc about the upvote I greatly appreciate how much you've shared so others can learn you're definitely changing lives and helping our people think of other ways to be financially free.

This is the best feeling when you see how much you can power up. Nothing can compare with it, atleast not on Steemit. @trevonjb

Posted using Partiko Android

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another amazing Power-Up!
The divs from the games also will give you a push in the back!
Keep on growing!
Cheers,
Peter

BOOM! dat a boy!

Cool my friend... 10k also will be my 2° target... to the moon 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Million to the moon! Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87