Smartsteem & Partiko

in #partiko5 years ago

@smartsteem and @partiko should partner. Would be dope if I could boost my post through the partiko app.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Im digging partiko. I love the free points. However, I still do a lot through steemit that I could do with @partiko because I'm old school in the fact that I don't use my phone that much for steem. btw. The trail is a lord god send (pun included).

Yea I use steem for my wallet. I hate the new steemit wallet tho

I'm with you on that. It's a nuisance

I like Partiko and makes it super easy for true social media posting ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea feels more like mainstream

They are planning the next cryptoweather surprise. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi partiko, how can I get one of your upvotes for my post?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @trevonjb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.069 which ranks you at #304 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 303).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82