Ulog 4 August 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Today is a Sunday.

I am going to make Sundays free from work. But that is just a dream.

I have to write on Sundays too. Even if it means writing my journal or this SteemIt thing.

Every day I need to get stuff done.

It’s not like a want. It is a need.

I’ve seen people on SteemIt get hundreds of dollars with one post and then the next post can garner 0 cents.

That’s how Steem is. There is no guarantee that you will get money even if you have already made hundreds of dollars on a post.

Working Together with BabyBoo

It’s been tough to work together. She has been saying all kinds of things that I don’t feel good about.

I really have to try and tolerate and keep myself sane. I cannot keep feeling all negative when I work with her.

It’s not like I don’t want to feel positive.

She suddenly will throw me some information about something out of the blue and I don’t even know what she is talking about.

When somebody comes in the room and suddenly shout the car is blue. What does that mean?

I don’t even know what that means.

I have no idea.

I just need to be in a happy and positive place.

I can’t keep getting plunged into a place of depression and negativity.

DreamWings Store

BabyBoo and I are working on an online shop called the DreamWings Store. We are going to be selling bunny products for now. Pens, girl accessories, clocks, stickers and mugs. That’s all that we are selling for now.

The store is supposed to carry the cutest stuff on the planet.

We have to get the business plans and the marketing plans done. It’s going to be a lot of work. But I feel that it is going to be fun.

The thing is, I have to stop remembering the bad things and focus on the good things. I think that is essential to keep myself happy and sane.

She has not been communicating well enough that I understand what she wants me to do. Next thing I know I am being blasted for being a bad husband.

I think that is not fair to me.

She says I don’t help her.

I am trying my best to do what I can for her and she tells me that I am not helping her.

I think that is really not fair to me at all.

I cannot just keep getting scolded for things that I didn’t have the intention to not help.

I give her instructions and then there is no reply or response at all.

I just sent a message for her to open an application and that I will guide her if she needs.

No response.

I will see when will she respond…

Things like these are really very frustrating and if I am not strong enough, I will cave and want things to end.

That is why we have conflicts.

But conflicts happen every day and I hope I will keep getting stronger to face the challenges ahead.

What is Happening Tomorrow

I’ll be writing about the week how I am working on Steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85