an update on the phone situation… 😂😜

in #partiko5 years ago




This Sad Story Continues NO MORE!!! …


So, if you have been around for the past month or so I have been trying to come up with enough money to get me a phone (old one broke and well I have no phone right now) but shit keeps happening like you know needing to buy food and that sort of stuff.

So, What Is New?

I came across a good offer for a brand new phone 80$ a Samsung J2 Core is a pretty basic phone but is a good phone and it will cover all the needs perfectly like calls, text and internet browsing (apps included) and that is the most important part cause of the whole I’m trying to work from home and do online jobs situation. Also, my sister is selling her Samsung J7 Neo for just 60$ is not a new phone but hey is a J7 is a really good phone for such a cheap price!!

What Is the Issue Now?

No, there are not issues! WHAT?!?! That doesn’t seem right! But is the true! I have the money!!!! I did this job that came like fallen from heaven and I finally have the money!! I can buy my and baby daddy our phones!!

And even though it sounds like i will be having the more awesome one mine is used and his is brand new.



I will be having the J7 and baby’s daddy will have the J2 (yeah, I gave the baby’s daddy the new one but I got the most awesome one lol).

The J7 has 2GB of RAM, an internal memory of 16GB and a main camera of 13mp also a front camera of 5mp and is Octa Core. The J2 is Quad Core, has 1Gb of Ram and 8Gb of internal memory, the cameras are 8mp and 5mp respectively.

So Where are The Phones Now?

In my hands actually can you believe it? My dad travel to my hometown last weekend and did me the favor of bring them back so, we just when to his place last Friday to pick them up, I did a hard reset on mine since it was a use phone and it had all my sister’s info and now is as good as new and we just spend all weekend updating it and downloading all the apps and things.

Am I Happy now?

YES!!! Today I was able to send emails to clients from it even though my internet connection at home was down (I had to use mobile connection) I was able to do my curation work form it too!! I’m making and taking phone calls from clients too!! So yeah work is so much easier now that I own a phone!

Will I Stop Now with The Trying of Daily Posting?

Actually no! I know I really haven’t done much posting last week, but that was due to having bad internet connection and the baby that specializes on time consuming so I didn’t have a moment to actually sit down on the pc and make a post, now I will be able to use partiko and appics and share 2 steem!!! I’m excited!! And no, even though I will use appics and Shared 2 Steem I will not do shit posting I promise.


As always, thank you very much for reading me and I hope to read your comments!

I suck at replaying back at the comments people leave in my posts, I know I’m a terrible person like that, but please know that I read every single one of the comments and I appreciated them so much!!


Picture Credit: All images are of my property unless said otherwise and the emojis are made with Bitmoji.com!


I’m currently an active curator for @minnowsupport and @helpie, and even though I focus on post in Spanish (cause duh!) if you know of any good post that deserves to be curated or any good author that I need to be on the lookout for 🔎📌 (doesn’t matter the language) let me know in the comments!
Actualmente soy curadora activa para @minnowsupport y @helpie, e incluso aunque me centre en publicaciones en español (¡porque obvio!) ¡Si conoces alguna publicación buena que merezca ser curada o cualquier buen autor del que deba estar pendiente 🔎📌 en cualquier idioma, házmelo saber en los comentarios!


Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project, if you are not yet on the community what are you waiting for?? CLICK below!!!


banner created by @justcallmemyth




IMG Signature Victoria 2.png

😗 Follow me on my Other Social Media...❗️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

IMG Social Media Victoria.png


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.01% upvote from us for your 1765 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84